Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
California Women Lawyers' Lunch With Leaders (Legal Community)
Tue 10/20/2020 11:30 AM - Sun 11/1/2020 4:00 PM
ABOTA Quarterly Chapter Meeting and Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/29/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Lawyers Club's Community Services Committee Virtual Halloween Read-In (Legal Community)
Fri 10/30/2020 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Face-Mask-erade: Party and Mixer – Hosted by the SDCBA New Lawyer Division (Signature Events, New Lawyer Division)
Fri 10/30/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
California Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District COVID-19 Update (Appellate Practice, Education/CLE)
Wed 11/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Court Practice Series: Decoding Family Law Court (Family Law, Education/CLE, New Lawyer Division)
Thu 11/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Choice of Entity: The Difference Between LLCs and S Corporations (Education/CLE, Taxation Law)
Thu 11/5/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable: Real Estate Mediation and Arbitration Disputes (Alternative Dispute Resolution, Education/CLE)
Fri 11/6/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PASD's Pandemic Prom (Legal Community)
Fri 11/6/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Annual Corporate & LLC Update 2020 (Education/CLE, Business & Corp Law)
Mon 11/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tech Tuesday: Building and Understanding Your Firm Website - Creating and Editing Content in WordPress (Part 3 of 4) (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 11/10/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Direct Examination and Cross-Examination at Trial (Civil Law, Education/CLE)
Tue 11/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
NITA - COVID, The Courts, and the Future of the Jury Trial (Legal Community)
Fri 11/13/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Asset Protection Planning (Estate/Probate Law, Education/CLE)
Fri 11/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Native American Lawyers Association Virtual Gala (Legal Community)
Fri 11/13/2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM