Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Face-Mask-erade: Party and Mixer – Hosted by the SDCBA New Lawyer Division (Signature Events, New Lawyer Division)
Fri 10/30/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
California Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District COVID-19 Update (Appellate Practice, Education/CLE)
Wed 11/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Court Practice Series: Decoding Family Law Court (Family Law, Education/CLE, New Lawyer Division)
Thu 11/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Choice of Entity: The Difference Between LLCs and S Corporations (Education/CLE)
Thu 11/5/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable: Real Estate Mediation and Arbitration Disputes (Alternative Dispute Resolution, Education/CLE)
Fri 11/6/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Annual Corporate & LLC Update 2020 (Education/CLE, Business & Corp Law)
Mon 11/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tech Tuesday: Building and Understanding Your Firm Website - Creating and Editing Content in WordPress (Part 3 of 4) (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 11/10/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Direct Examination and Cross-Examination at Trial (Civil Law, Education/CLE)
Tue 11/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Asset Protection Planning (Estate/Probate Law, Education/CLE)
Fri 11/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Exchange on Equity Roundtable: Wellness & Anti-Racism (Diversity & Inclusion)
Mon 11/16/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tech Tuesday: Building and Understanding Your Firm Website - Advanced tips and tricks in WordPress (Part 4 of 4) (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 11/17/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pro Bono Opportunity: Guardian Ad Litem Training (CLE) (Education/CLE)
Tue 11/17/2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Annual Holidays Around the World (Virtual) (Signature Events, Diversity & Inclusion)
Wed 11/18/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thanksgiving Day - Bar Center Closed 11/26 & 11/27 (Holidays)
Thu 11/26/2020 - Fri 11/27/2020
SDCBA's Annual Membership Meeting (Signature Events)
Thu 12/3/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Save the Date - (Virtual) Annual Appellate Holiday Luncheon (Appellate Practice)
Fri 12/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date: Truly Madly Solo II: Law Practice Tech Conference for Solo Practitioners (Day 1) (Law Practice Management & Technology)
Day 1
Tue 12/8/2020 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM