Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
California Women Lawyers' Lunch With Leaders (Legal Community)
Tue 10/20/2020 11:30 AM - Sun 11/1/2020 4:00 PM
Now What? Enforcement and Collection of a Surcharge Order (Education/CLE, Estate/Probate Law)
Thu 10/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Making the Right Moves: Power Pivot 2020 (Legal Community)
Thu 10/22/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
When Mentee Met Mentor: Labor and Employment Speed Networking Mixer (Labor & Employment Law, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 10/22/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
California Western Women’s Community event focused on social justice (Legal Community)
Thu 10/22/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Consumer Attorneys of San Diego - An Evening with the Trial Stars (Legal Community)
Fri 10/23/2020 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Got Amici? Strategic and Technical Considerations in Amicus Participation in Litigation (Education/CLE, Appellate Practice)
Mon 10/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tech Tuesday: Introduction to the WordPress Interface (Part 2 of 4) (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 10/27/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Exchange on Equity Roundtable: Ava DuVernay’s Documentary '13th' (Diversity & Inclusion)
Wed 10/28/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
San Diego La Raza Lawyers Scholarship Fund Annual Gala (Legal Community)
Thu 10/29/2020 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ABOTA Quarterly Chapter Meeting and Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/29/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Lawyers Club's Community Services Committee Virtual Halloween Read-In (Legal Community)
Fri 10/30/2020 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Face-Mask-erade: Party and Mixer – Hosted by the SDCBA New Lawyer Division (Signature Events, New Lawyer Division)
Fri 10/30/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
California Court of Appeal, Fourth Appellate District COVID-19 Update (Appellate Practice, Education/CLE)
Wed 11/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Court Practice Series: Decoding Family Law Court (Family Law, Education/CLE, New Lawyer Division)
Thu 11/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Choice of Entity: The Difference Between LLC's and S Corporations (Education/CLE, Taxation Law)
Thu 11/5/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable: Real Estate Mediation and Arbitration Disputes (Alternative Dispute Resolution, Education/CLE)
Fri 11/6/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM