The state bar of california provisional licensure program. Find a supervisor. Be a supervisor. Learn more.      

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
TechTuesday: Summer School Series - PowerPoint Essentials For Legal Professionals (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 7/27/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roundtable: Telehealth’s Post-Pandemic Future: Reimbursement Updates (Education/CLE, Intellecutal Property Law)
Tue 7/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 7/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Leadership Speaker Series: Pathways to a Judicial Career (Education/CLE, Leadership Development)
Thu 7/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
SDCBA Law & Medicine Section Meeting (Law & Medicine , Section Meetings, Medicine)
Fri 7/30/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Info Session: What Is the SDCBA’s Leadership Academy and Why Apply? (Education/CLE, Leadership Development)
Tue 8/3/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Exchange on Equity Roundtable: The People Have Spoken (Diversity & Inclusion)
Measure B - Its History, Necessity, and Impact on the Future of Public Safety in San Diego
Mon 8/9/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
TechTuesday: Crash Course - Track Changes and Comparing Documents in Microsoft Word (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 8/10/2021 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Annual Bench Bar Media Event (Legal Community, Signature Events)
Tue 8/10/2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Judicial Diversity Summit 2021 - Judicial Mentoring: Inside and Out (Legal Community)
Wed 8/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 8/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tax Table Thursday's (Section Meetings, Taxation Law)
Thu 8/12/2021 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
TechTuesday: Open Q&A with Adriana (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 8/17/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SDCBA / NLD Summer Social 2021! (Signature Events)
Thu 8/19/2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Presidents' Reception (Legal Community)
Consumer Attorneys of San Diego
Fri 8/20/2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
TechTuesday: Summer School Series: Understanding OneDrive and SharePoint with Your Microsoft Subscriptions (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 8/24/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Info Session: What Is the SDCBA’s Leadership Academy and Why Apply? (Education/CLE, Leadership Development)
Wed 8/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM