Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
State of the Appellate Court Annual Update (Education/CLE)
Tue 4/6/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date: Monthly Exchange on Equity Roundtable (Diversity & Inclusion)
Mon 4/12/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Save the Date - Spring Mixer (CDI) (Signature Events)
Thu 4/15/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Save the Date: Lawyers Club - General Counsel Event (Legal Community)
Thu 4/22/2021 12:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 4/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SDCBA Law & Medicine Section Meeting (Law & Medicine , Section Meetings)
Fri 4/30/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date: Monthly Exchange on Equity Roundtable (Diversity & Inclusion)
Mon 5/10/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Save the Date - Law Week Luncheon & Celebration (Signature Events)
Fri 5/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 5/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date - LRO Community Building Luncheon #1 (Signature Events)
Thu 5/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
SDCBA Law & Medicine Section Meeting (Law & Medicine , Section Meetings)
Fri 5/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date - Dialogue on Diversity Series (Diversity & Inclusion, Signature Events)
Wed 6/9/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Save the Date: Monthly Exchange on Equity Roundtable (Diversity & Inclusion)
Mon 6/14/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 6/23/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date - Mid-Year Leadership Check In-Event (Diversity & Inclusion, Signature Events)
Thu 6/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
SDCBA Law & Medicine Section Meeting (Law & Medicine , Section Meetings)
Fri 6/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM