Annual Awards Luncheon & Celebration of Community Service (Legal Community)
Tue 5/1/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
San Diego County Bar Foundation Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Reception (Legal Community)
Wed 5/23/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CASD's 17th Annual CASD Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 5/24/2018 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
PALSD's Fourth Annual Trial Reenactment - The Murder of Vincent Chin (Legal Community)
Wed 5/30/2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
San Diego: Annual General Counsel Panel (Legal Community)
Thu 5/31/2018 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
District Attorney Forum (Legal Community)
Thu 5/31/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CLA Real Property Summer Soiree (Legal Community)
Thu 6/14/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dialogue on Diversity followed by ERDC's Summer Kick-Off (Legal Community)
Wed 6/20/2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Trivia Night (Legal Community)
Thu 6/28/2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summer Social North County- Save the date (Legal Community)
Wed 7/11/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summer Social San Diego County- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Thu 7/12/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 1- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Thu 9/20/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 2- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Thu 9/27/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
San Diego Volunteer Lawyer Program - Justice For All Celebration (Legal Community)
Thu 9/27/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
San Diego Law Library Foundation 2018 Annual Witkin Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/4/2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
21st Annual: An Evening in La Jolla (Legal Community)
Sat 10/6/2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 3- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Thu 10/11/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 4- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Wed 10/17/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ERDC's Holidays Around the World- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Wed 11/14/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM