Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 3/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 3/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 3/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 4/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 4/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 4/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 4/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 5/3/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 5/20/2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 5/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 6/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 6/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 6/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 7/5/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 7/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM