Annual Awards Luncheon & Celebration of Community Service (Legal Community)
Wed 5/1/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women in eDiscovery - WiE Social Mixer: Welcome the New 2019 Board (Legal Community)
Thu 5/2/2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volunteer Opportunity: Wills for Heroes (Legal Community)
Sat 5/4/2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
2019 Lawyers Club Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 5/9/2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 5/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SDCBF - Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Reception - 2019 (Legal Community)
Wed 5/22/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CASD 18th Annual Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 5/23/2019 11:45 AM - 8:00 PM
PALSD's Fifth Annual Trial Reenactment - Vietnamese Fisherman v. KKK (Legal Community)
Thu 5/30/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 6/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social North County (Legal Community)
Wed 6/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social Downtown (Legal Community)
Wed 7/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
PALSD - Movie screening: And Then They Came For Us (Legal Community)
Thu 8/29/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Save the Date- Juvenile Law Bench Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 9/11/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 9/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM