Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
New Lawyer Forum: Monthly Meet-Up (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 7/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 8/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 9/6/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 9/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 9/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 9/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 10/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 10/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 10/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Forum: Monthly Meet-Up (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 10/17/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 10/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 11/1/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 11/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 11/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 11/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM