Environmental/Land Use Law: Networking Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 11/1/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 11/2/2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
New Lawyer Forum Serving Seniors (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 11/5/2018 11:00 AM - 1:15 PM
Military Law Roundtable: The Impact of Civilian Legal Issues on Active Duty Military (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 11/5/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Committee for Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 11/5/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
International Law: Networking Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 11/7/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 11/15/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 11/15/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 11/20/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 11/26/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 11/28/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bar History Presents: Bar Legends Video Release Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 11/29/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Committee for Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 12/3/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
New Lawyer Forum Executive Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 12/10/2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 12/11/2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Annual Appellate Holiday Luncheon (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 12/14/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 12/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 12/26/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 1/4/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM