Conference of Delegates (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 1/8/2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 1/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
New Lawyer Forum Orientation (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 1/18/2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 1/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 1/23/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 1/24/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meet the Mediators Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 1/24/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Real Property Breakfast Roundtable (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 1/30/2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Insurance/Bad Faith Law Section Mixer & Recognition Event (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 1/31/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
LRIS Retreat (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 2/6/2018 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 2/15/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 2/20/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 2/28/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 3/15/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
LRIS Commitee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 3/26/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 3/28/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 4/19/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 4/23/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 4/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 5/17/2018 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM