Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Save the Date- Bench Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 9/11/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 9/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Save the Date- Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/9/2019 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 10/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
San Diego Law Library Foundation - 2019 Annual Witkin Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/17/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CASD: An Evening with the Trial Stars (Legal Community)
Fri 10/18/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 11/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Stepping Up (Legal Community)
Fri 12/6/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 12/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM