Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CASD Blood Drive - a CASD Outreach Event (Legal Community)
Fri 8/23/2019 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
NALA - SD 5th Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 8/23/2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SDLSA Presents Membership Drive and Happy Hour (Legal Community)
Thu 8/29/2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
PALSD - Movie screening: And Then They Came For Us (Legal Community)
Thu 8/29/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Volunteer Opportunity: Wills for Heroes (Legal Community)
Sat 9/7/2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Juvenile Law Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 9/11/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
KABA of San Diego 12th Annual Dinner & Installation of Officers (Legal Community)
Thu 9/12/2019 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 9/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SDPA - Volunteer Legal & Community Fair (Legal Community)
Sat 9/14/2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
The 35th Annual Red Boudreau Trial Lawyers' Dinner (Legal Community)
Sat 9/14/2019 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
North County Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego - Diverse Women's Committee Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 9/19/2019 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
ABOTA San Diego Chapter - Judicial Reception (Legal Community)
Thu 9/19/2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SDVLP - Justice For All Celebration (Legal Community)
Thu 9/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SDCBF - 22nd Annual: An Evening in La Jolla (Legal Community)
Sat 9/28/2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Family/Probate Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 10/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2019 ABA Solo & Small Firm Summit (Legal Community)
Wed 10/16/2019 - Sat 10/19/2019