Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Member Appreciation Day (Legal Community)
Wed 2/20/2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CASD- 60th Annual Awards & Installation Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 2/22/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fingerprinting in Member Lounge (Legal Community)
Thu 2/28/2019 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Dialogue on Diversity (Legal Community)
Thu 2/28/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SABA - Happy Hour (Legal Community)
Thu 2/28/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 3/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Annual Bench-Bar Reception (Legal Community)
Tue 3/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Affordable Housing Advocates - 28th Anniversary Celebration of Justice (Legal Community)
Wed 4/24/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SAVE the DATE - THLA's - 26th Annual Dinner and Awards Ceremony (Legal Community)
Thu 4/25/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Volunteer Opportunity: Wills for Heroes (Legal Community)
Sat 4/27/2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Save the Date- Annual Law week Luncheon and Celebration of Service (Legal Community)
Wed 5/1/2019 12:00 PM - Fri 5/3/2019 2:00 PM
Save the Date - Lawyers Club of San Diego Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 5/9/2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 5/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SDCBF - Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Reception - 2019 (Legal Community)
Wed 5/22/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CASD 18th Annual Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 5/23/2019 11:45 AM - 8:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 6/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social North County (Legal Community)
Wed 6/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social Downtown (Legal Community)
Wed 7/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM