Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 12/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
SDCBA Book Club - The Chalk Man (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 12/18/2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 1/4/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Intellectual Property Law Section: Networking Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 1/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 1/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 1/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 1/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LRIS Committee Retreat (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 2/12/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 2/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 2/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 2/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 3/1/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
SCRA Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 3/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 3/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 3/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 3/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 3/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 4/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 4/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Mon 4/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM