Disclaimer Copyright Privacy Statement
 
Board of Directors

Click here for the
Board of Directors
eCommunity


The San Diego County Bar Association is governed by an 18 member Board of Directors. Directors are elected at large by the membership, one director is elected from East County, one from South Bay and one from North County. Director elections are held in November of each year. In addition, the chair of the Forum for Emerging Lawyers serves as a representative to the Board. The Bar's president is elected by the board from the second and third year directors in November. The board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at the Bar Center at 401.

 

President President-Elect Immediate Past President

Richard A. Huver
The Huver Law Firm
655 W. Broadway, Ste. 1400
San Diego, CA 92101-8491
(619) 961-4883
Fax (619) 961-4886
rhuver@huverlaw.com

Heather S. Riley 
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
501 W. Broadway, 15th Fl.
San Diego, CA 92101-3541 
(619) 233-1155
hriley@allenmatkins.com

Jon R. Williams
Williams Iagmin LLP 
666 State Street
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 238-0370
Fax (619) 238-8181
williams@bwlawllp.com

     
Vice Presidents    

Ilona Antonyan
The Law Office of Ilona Antonyan
750 B St., Ste. 3200
San Diego, CA 92101-8118
(619) 696-1100
ilona@antonyanlaw.com

James D. Crosby 
Henderson, Caverly, Pum & Charney
12750 High Bluff Drive, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 755-3000
jcrosby@hcesq.com

Ray A. Estolano 
Law Office of Ray Estolano
545 H St., Ste. B
Chula Vista, CA 91910-5827 
(619) 225-5729
estolano@gmail.com

     

 

 
Danielle L. Hickman 
District Attorney's Office
330 W. Broadway, Ste. 1100
San DiegoCA 92101-3827
(619) 531-3600
Fax (619) 531-3735
danielle.hickman@sdcda.org
   
     
Treasurer Secretary Executive Director

Kristin E. Rizzo
The Rizzo Law Firm
185 W. F St., Ste. 430
San Diego, CA 92101-6091
(619) 333-0949
rizzo@rizzofirm.com

Loren G. Freestone
Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP
401 W. A St., Ste. 2600
San Diego, CA 92101-7913
(619) 236-1551
Fax: (619) 696-1410
lfreestone@higgslaw.com

Ellen M. Miller-Sharp
SDCBA
401 West A Street, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 231-0781
Fax (619) 338-0042
emiller@sdcba.org

     
Directors    

Dan Bacal 
Law Offices of Dan Bacal
275 E. Douglas Ave., Ste. 114
El Cajon, CA 92020-4548
(619) 588-2064
Fax: (619) 839.3133
dan@bacallaw.com

Lizzette Herrera Castellanos
University of San Diego School of Law
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110-2429
(619) 260-2342
Fax: (619) 260-6828
lizzette.herrera@sandiego.edu


Jodi L. Cleesattle 
Office of the Attorney General
110 W. A St., Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101-3702
(619) 645-3150
jodi.cleesattle@doj.ca.gov

Andy Cook
Law Offices of Andy Cook
1901 1st Ave., 2nd Fl.
San Diego, CA 92101-2382
(619) 515-9900
Fax: (619) 515-9898
acookjd@earthlink.net

Roger C. Haerr
Law Office of Roger C. Haerr
600 W Broadway, Ste. 700
San Diego, CA 92101-3370
(619) 500-1797
Fax: (619) 900-7718
roger@haerrlaw.com

 

Richard H. Layon
Law Offices of Richard H. Layon
950 Vista Village Dr.
Vista, CA 92084-6064
(760) 631-5151
Fax: (760) 631-5155
rhl@layon.net

 

 

 

 

    Forum for Emerging Lawyers Representative

 

Lilys D. McCoy
Thomas Jefferson School of Law
1155 Island Ave.
San Diego, CA 92101-7230
(619) 961-4353
Fax: (619) 961-1353
lmccoy@tjsl.edu

 

Dino J. Paraskevopoulos
District Attorney's Office
330 W. Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101-3825
(619) 531-4261
Fax: (619) 515-8825
dino.paraskevopoulos@sdcda.org

 

Nicole L. Heeder 
LAW & [M]OCEAN
427 C St., Ste. 304
San Diego, CA 92101-5122
(619) 866-3780
Fax: (619) 867-0200
nicole@lawandmocean.com