Disclaimer Copyright Privacy Statement
 
Board of Directors

Click here for the
Board of Directors
eCommunity


The San Diego County Bar Association is governed by a 19 member Board of Directors. Directors are elected at large by the membership, one director is elected from East County, one from South Bay and one from North County. Director elections are held in November of each year. In addition, the chair of the New Lawyer Division serves a one-year term. The Bar's president is elected by the board from the second and third year directors in November. The board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at the Bar Center at 401.

 

President President-Elect Immediate Past President

Jon R. Williams
Williams Iagmin LLP 
666 State Street
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 238-0370
Fax (619) 238-8181
williams@bwlawllp.com

Richard A. Huver
The Huver Law Firm
655 W. Broadway, Ste. 1400
San Diego, CA 92101-8491
(619) 961-4883
Fax (619) 961-4886
rhuver@huverlaw.com

Marcella O. McLaughlin
District Attorney's Office
330 West Broadway
Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(858) 694-4702
Fax (858) 694-4774
marcella.mclaughlin@sdcda.org

     
Vice Presidents    

Lawrence G. Campitiello
Cahill & Campitiello
5740 Fleet St., Ste. 140
Carlsbad, CA 92008-4708
(442) 777-5700
lcampitiello@cahillcampitiello.com

Bob Gaglione
Gaglione Law Group
750 B St., Ste. 3300
San Diego, CA 92101-8128
(619) 238-6000
Fax (619) 238-6001
gaglione@pacbell.net

Laura H. Miller
Attorney at Law
750 B Street, Ste. 2300
San Diego, CA 92101-8176
(619) 595-1505
Fax (619) 595-1598
lhm@lhm-cfls.com

     

 

 
Stacie L. Patterson
Law Office of Stacie L. Patterson
110 W. C St., Ste. 2200
San Diego, CA 92101-3910
(619) 269-8074
Fax: (619) 272-4263
slp@spattersonlaw.com
   
     
Treasurer Secretary Executive Director

James D. Crosby 
Klinedinst PC
501 W. Broadway, Ste. 600
San Diego, CA 92101-3584 
(619) 239-8131
 jcrosby@klinedinstlaw.com

Danielle L. Hickman 
District Attorney's Office
330 W. Broadway, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101-3827
(619) 531-3600
Fax (619) 531-3735
danielle.hickman@sdcda.org

Ellen M. Miller-Sharp
SDCBA
401 West A Street, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 231-0781
Fax (619) 338-0042
emiller@sdcba.org

     
Directors    

Ilona Antonyan
The Law Office of Ilona Antonyan
750 B St., Ste. 3200
San Diego, CA 92101-8118
(619) 696-1100
ilona@antonyanlaw.com

Dan Bacal 
Law Offices of Dan Bacal
275 E. Douglas Ave., Ste. 114
El Cajon, CA 92020-4548
(619) 588-2064
Fax: (619) 839.3133
dan@bacallaw.com

Lizzette Herrera Castellanos
University of San Diego School of Law
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110-2429
(619) 260-2342
Fax: (619) 260-6828
lizzette.herrera@sandiego.edu

Andy Cook
Law Offices of Andy Cook
1901 1st Ave., 2nd Fl.
San Diego, CA 92101-2382
(619) 515-9900
Fax: (619) 515-9898
acookjd@earthlink.net

Ray A. Estolano 
Law Office of Ray Estolano
545 H St., Ste. B
Chula Vista, CA 91910-5827 
(619) 225-5729
estolano@gmail.com

Loren G. Freestone
Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP
401 W. A St., Ste. 2600
San Diego, CA 92101-7913
(619) 236-1551
Fax: (619) 696-1410
lfreestone@higgslaw.com

 

 

 

    NLD Representative

 

Heather S. Riley 
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
501 W. Broadway, 15th Fl.
San Diego, CA 92101-3541 
(619) 233-1155
hriley@allenmatkins.com

Kristin E. Rizzo
The Rizzo Law Firm
185 W. F St., Ste. 430
San Diego, CA 92101-6091
(619) 333-0949
rizzo@rizzofirm.com

Alanna J. Whittington
Inter Alia Lawyers
555 W. Beech St., Ste. 230
San Diego, CA 92101-2956
(619) 202-7611
Fax: (619) 785-3357
alanna@interalialawyers.com