Disclaimer Copyright Privacy Statement
 
San Diego County Bar Association
Board of Directors

Click here for the
Board of Directors
eCommunity


The San Diego County Bar Association is governed by an 18 member Board of Directors. Directors are elected at large by the membership, one director is elected from East County, one from South Bay and one from North County. Director elections are held in November of each year. In addition, the chair of the Forum for Emerging Lawyers serves as a representative to the Board. The Bar's president is elected by the board from the second and third year directors in November. The board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at the Bar Center at 401.

 

President President-Elect Immediate Past President

Heather S. Riley 
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble
Mallory & Natsis LLP
501 W. Broadway, 15th Fl.
San Diego, CA 92101-3541 
(619) 233-1155
hriley@allenmatkins.com

Loren G. Freestone
Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP
401 W. A St., Ste. 2600
San Diego, CA 92101-7913
(619) 236-1551
Fax: (619) 696-1410
lfreestone@higgslaw.com

Richard A. Huver
The Huver Law Firm
655 W. Broadway, Ste. 1400
San Diego, CA 92101-8491
(619) 961-4883
Fax (619) 961-4886
rhuver@huverlaw.com

     
Vice Presidents    

Dan Bacal 
Law Offices of Dan Bacal
275 E. Douglas Ave., Ste. 114
El Cajon, CA 92020-4548
(619) 588-2064
Fax: (619) 839.3133
dan@bacallaw.com

Lizzette Herrera Castellanos
University of San Diego
School of Law
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110-2429
(619) 260-2342
Fax: (619) 260-6828
lizzette.herrera@sandiego.edu

Andy Cook
Law Offices of Andy Cook
1901 1st Ave., 2nd Fl.
San Diego, CA 92101-2382
(619) 515-9900
Fax: (619) 515-9898
acookjd@earthlink.net

     

 

 
Kristin E. Rizzo
The Rizzo Law Firm
185 W. F St., Ste. 430
San Diego, CA 92101-6091
(619) 333-0949
rizzo@rizzofirm.com
   
     
Treasurer Secretary Executive Director

Dino J. Paraskevopoulos
District Attorney's Office
330 W. Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101-3825
(619) 531-4261
Fax: (619) 515-8825
dino.paraskevopoulos@sdcda.org

Lilys D. McCoy
Thomas Jefferson
School of Law
1155 Island Ave.
San Diego, CA 92101-7230
(619) 961-4353
Fax: (619) 961-1353
lilysmccoy@icloud.com

Ellen M. Miller-Sharp
San Diego County Bar Association
401 West A Street, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 231-0781
Fax (619) 338-0042
emiller@sdcba.org

     
Directors    

Stephanie H. Chow
Office of the Attorney General
110 W. A St., Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101-3702
(619) 645-2077
Fax: (619) 645-2012
Email: stephanie.chow@doj.ca.gov

Jodi L. Cleesattle 
Office of the Attorney General
110 W. A St., Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101-3702
(619) 645-3150
jodi.cleesattle@doj.ca.gov

Roger C. Haerr
Law Office of Roger C. Haerr
600 W Broadway, Ste. 700
San Diego, CA 92101-3370
(619) 500-1797
Fax: (619) 900-7718
roger@haerrlaw.com

Srinivas Hanumadass
Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla
Blatt & Penfield, LLP
110 Laurel St.
San Diego, CA 92101-1419
(619) 238-1811
Fax: (619) 544-9232
Email: Vas@cglaw.com

Richard H. Layon
Law Offices of Richard H. Layon
950 Vista Village Dr.
Vista, CA 92084-6064
(760) 631-5151
Fax: (760) 631-5155
rhl@layon.net

 

Jan K. Maiden
Law Office of Jan Maiden
858 3rd Ave., Ste. 140
Chula Vista, CA 91911-1305
(619) 253-7867
Fax: (619) 216-6954
Email: jkmaiden@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

    Forum for Emerging
Lawyers Representative

 

Anna M. Romanskaya
Stark & D'Ambrosio, LLP
501 W. Broadway, Ste. 960
San Diego, CA 92101-8594
(619) 338-9500
Fax: 619.338.9595
Email: aromanskaya@starkllp.com

 

Johanna S. Schiavoni
Law Office of Johanna S. Schiavoni
8885 Rio San Diego Dr., Ste. 237
San Diego, CA 92108-1661
(619) 269-4046
Fax: (858) 762-4601
Email: johanna@schiavoni-law.com

 

Jason C. Evans
Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla
Blatt & Penfield, LLP
110 Laurel St.
San Diego, CA 92101-1419
(619) 238-1811
Fax: (619) 544-9232
Email: jevans@cglaw.com