Disclaimer Copyright Privacy Statement
 

Staff Contacts

Office Information

San Diego County Bar Association
401 West A Street, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101-4309

Telephone (619) 231-0781
Fax (619) 338-0042
E-mail: bar@sdcba.org

You can access San Diego County Bar Association staff by calling (619) 231-0781 and entering the extensions listed below.


Executive Director and Administration

ext. 4111
Ellen Miller-Sharp
Executive Director
emiller@sdcba.org
ext. 4107
SJ Kalian
Deputy Executive Director
sjkalian@sdcba.org
       

ext. 4112
Sarah Harris
Special Projects Manager
sharris@sdcba.org

ext. 4118
Gretchen Trouw
Special Projects and
Governance Specialist
gtrouw@sdcba.org

       
ext. 4135
Erika Fox
Event Specialist
efox@sdcba.org
   

Finance

  ext. 4124
Philip Schneider
Director of Finance
pschneider@sdcba.org
 

Communications

ext. 4116
Karen Korr
Communications Director
kkorr@sdcba.org
ext. 4119
Jenna Little
Publications and Communications Specialist
jlittle@sdcba.org
       
ext. 4115
Attiba Royster
Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
aroyster@sdcba.org
   
       

Member Services
mbr@sdcba.org or cle@sdcba.org

ext. 4129
Donna Kelley
Member Services Manager
dkelley@sdcba.org
ext. 4108
Tammy Stevens
Member Services Specialist
tstevens@sdcba.org
  ext. 4110
Ashley DePaulis 
Member Services Specialist
adepaulis@sdcba.org
   
       

Lawyer Referral and Information Service

Call toll-free at 800-464-1529 or Local at 619-231-8585

Hable Gratis al 800-464-1529 o Local 619-231-8585

ext. 4150
Michelle Chavez
Lawyer Referral and Information Service Program Director
mchavez@sdcba.org

Fee Arbitration/Client Relations

 

Fee Arbitration: 619-231-0781 ext. 4153 or 4154

Fee Arbitration Voicemail:
ext. 4301

or email:
arbitration@sdcba.org

 

 

 

 
 

Client Relations: 619-231-0781 ext. 4151

   

Bar Center/Meeting Services
  ext. 4100
Kenneth Rodriguez
Member Services Concierge
concierge@sdcba.org
   
 
ext. 4203
Aldrin Ring
Building Operations Coordinator
aring@sdcba.org