Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Women in Construction: Navigating and Succeeding in a Male Dominated Industry (Education/CLE, Construction Law)
Mon 9/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Legal Ethics Series – Program 2: New Rules for Trial Lawyers (Education/CLE)
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5 Tool Performance: Success in Owning, Running, and Representing a Professional Sports Franchise (Education/CLE, Entertainment & Sports Law)
Wed 9/25/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Coffee with Counsel - Personal Injury (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 9/26/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SDVLP - Justice For All Celebration (Legal Community)
Thu 9/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Real Property Law Conference (Education/CLE, Real Property Law)
Fri 9/27/2019 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Bowling for Scholarships (Legal Community)
Sat 9/28/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SDCBF - 22nd Annual: An Evening in La Jolla (Legal Community)
Sat 9/28/2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Family/Probate Bench-Bar Luncheon (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Family Law, Estate/Probate Law)
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2019 XONR8 Gala (Legal Community)
Wed 10/2/2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LAIPLA TechTainment Conference (Legal Community)
Thu 10/3/2019 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Immigration USCIS District Director Updates (Education/CLE, Immigration Law)
Thu 10/3/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Family Law Section: Serving Seniors (Section Meetings, Community Service)
Fri 10/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Annual Business & Corp Updates: Corporate Securities and Corporations and LLC’s (Education/CLE, Business & Corp Law)
Fri 10/4/2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 10/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2019 ABA Solo & Small Firm Summit (Legal Community)
Wed 10/16/2019 - Sat 10/19/2019
Civil/ Criminal Bench-Bar Luncheon (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Civil Law)
Wed 10/16/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego - Leadership Development Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 10/17/2019 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM