Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lawyers Club’s Red, White & Brew (Legal Community)
Thu 3/5/2020 5:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 3/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Bench-Bar Reception (Leadership Development, Signature Events)
Thu 3/26/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fee Arbitration Training (Section Meetings, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 4/2/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Save the Date- Committe on Diversity and Inclusion Spring Mixer (Leadership Development, Diversity & Inclusion, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 4/16/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date: Annual Awards Luncheon & Celebration of Community Service (Signature Events, Community Service)
Fri 5/1/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CASD 19th Annual Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 5/14/2020 11:45 AM - 7:00 PM
Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Reception (Legal Community)
Wed 5/20/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 5/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM