Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
TechTuesday: Saving Time and Avoiding Errors: The Value of Document Automation for Small and Mid-Size Firms (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 12/1/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SDCBA's Annual Membership Meeting (Signature Events)
Thu 12/3/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Annual Appellate Holiday Program (Appellate Practice, Education/CLE)
Fri 12/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Truly Madly Solo II: Law Practice Tech Conference for Solo Practitioners (Day 1) (Law Practice Management & Technology, Education/CLE)
Tue 12/8/2020 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 12/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Truly Madly Solo II: Law Practice Tech Conference for Solo Practitioners (Day 2) (Law Practice Management & Technology)
Wed 12/9/2020 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
State of the Courts Address: San Diego Superior Court & U.S. District Court, Southern District (Legal Community, Signature Events)
Thu 12/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Stepping Up to the Bar ... 2020 Style (Virtual) (Legal Community, Signature Events)
Fri 12/11/2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Mingle & Jingle: Ugly Holiday Sweater & Cookie Recipe Party (Estate/Probate Law, New Lawyer Division, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Mon 12/14/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
TechTuesday: Introduction to Clio: Learn How Law Firms Use Clio from Intake to Invoice (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 12/15/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2020 Year in Review – Key Intellectual Property Cases and Insight (Intellecutal Property Law, Education/CLE)
Tue 12/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tax Issues in Bankruptcy: Nuts and Bolts for All Practitioners (Part 1 of 2) (Education/CLE, Taxation Law, Bankruptcy Law)
Thu 12/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date: Monthly Exchange on Equity Roundtable (Diversity & Inclusion)
Mon 1/11/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Save the Date - Section/Committee/NLD Leadership Orientation (Signature Events)
Thu 1/21/2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Save the Date - Law Student Welcome Reception (Signature Events)
Wed 1/27/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Save the Date: Monthly Exchange on Equity Roundtable (Diversity & Inclusion)
Mon 2/8/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Save the Date - Dialogue on Diversity Series (Signature Events, Diversity & Inclusion)
Thu 2/18/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM