Submit a Legal Community Event

 

*Note:  Non-members must create a profile in order to register

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Mastering the Art of Working with PDF Files (Education/CLE)
Wed 5/27/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ADR: Catastrophic Injury Mediation (Education/CLE)
Wed 5/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Preparing for Mandatory eFiling with CourtFiling.Net (Education/CLE)
Thu 5/28/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Elder Protection in the Era of Social Distancing (Education/CLE)
Thu 5/28/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Microsoft Teams: Understanding the Basics (Education/CLE)
Fri 5/29/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Insurance Law: 2019 Year in Review (Education/CLE)
Wed 6/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 6/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Servicemember Civil Relief Act Pro Bono Program Training (Education/CLE)
Tue 6/23/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 7/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 8/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 9/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 11/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 12/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM