Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Roundtable: Exploring Careers In Juvenile Law (Education/CLE)
Mon 4/19/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TechTuesday: The Get Tech Smart Hour (Education/CLE)
Tue 4/20/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
State of the Court Address: San Diego Superior Court (Education/CLE)
Tue 4/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fundamentals of Family Law: Practical Tips for Practicing in San Diego (Education/CLE)
Co-Sponsored by The San Diego County Bar Association
Fri 4/23/2021 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
TechTuesday: Using Client Portals to Secure and Streamline Communications (Education/CLE)
Tue 4/27/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
State of the Court Address: U.S. District Court, Southern District (Education/CLE)
Wed 4/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2020 Insurance Law Update (Education/CLE)
Thu 4/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Vocational Evaluations and Imputation of Income (Education/CLE)
Trends in Employment Opportunities Post-Pandemic & Tips for Presenting Argument on Earning Ability
Thu 5/6/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TechTuesday: Adobe Acrobat – Redacting Tips & Tricks (Education/CLE)
Tue 5/11/2021 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Covid-19 Vaccines: Information from UCSD's Vaccine Clinical Trial Experts (Education/CLE)
Thu 5/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TechTuesday: Open Q&A with Adriana (Education/CLE)
Tue 5/18/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TechTuesday: Journey to Paperless: Tips and Tricks to a Paperless Law Firm (Education/CLE)
Tue 5/25/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Save the Date - Annual Appellate Holiday Luncheon (Education/CLE)
Tue 12/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM