Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Annual Appellate Holiday Luncheon (Section Meetings, Appellate Practice)
Fri 12/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Stepping Up to the Bar (Signature Events)
Fri 12/13/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book Club - Becoming by Michelle Obama (Interest Groups)
Thu 12/19/2019 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up - Ugly Holiday Sweater Party (Section Meetings, New Lawyer Division)
Thu 12/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up (Section Meetings, New Lawyer Division)
Thu 1/16/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Save the Date - 3rd Annual Law + Tech Summit (Education/CLE, Social/Networking/Mentoring, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 1/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Law Student Welcome Reception (Leadership Development, Signature Events)
Wed 1/29/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 3/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Bench-Bar Reception (Leadership Development, Signature Events)
Thu 3/26/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fee Arbitration Training (Section Meetings, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 4/2/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Save the Date- Committe on Diversity and Inclusion Spring Mixer (Leadership Development, Diversity & Inclusion, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 4/16/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date: Annual Awards Luncheon & Celebration of Community Service (Signature Events, Community Service)
Fri 5/1/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 5/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM