Submit a Legal Community Event

*Note:  Non-members must create a profile in order to register

 

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Part I: The Sixteenth Annual Judith N. Keep Federal Civil Practice Seminar (Legal Community)
Thu 9/17/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 10/1/2020 4:02 PM
Part II: The Sixteenth Annual Judith N. Keep Federal Civil Practice Seminar (Legal Community)
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 10/1/2020 2:00 PM
CASD 19th annual Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 10/1/2020 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Making the Right Moves: Power Pivot 2020 (Legal Community)
Thu 10/1/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Making the Right Moves: Power Pivot 2020 (Legal Community)
Tue 10/6/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Breakouts with the Bench: Probate Law (Legal Community)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
USD | SDCBA Disability Committee on Disability Etiquette (Legal Community)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Disability and the Law: Disability Etiquette (Legal Community)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Making the Right Moves: Power Pivot 2020 (Legal Community)
Thu 10/8/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2020 Witkin Awards Virtual Reception (Legal Community)
Thu 10/8/2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Surviving 2020: Guided Discussions for Law Students (Legal Community)
Sat 10/10/2020 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Surviving 2020: Guiding Discussions for Last Students (Legal Community)
Sat 10/10/2020 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
ABOTA Golf Turnament (Legal Community)
Mon 10/12/2020 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Making the Right Moves: Power Pivot 2020 (Legal Community)
Wed 10/14/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Virtual Reception 2020 (Legal Community)
Wed 10/14/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
***SAVE the DATE** CELA - 33rd Annual Employment Law Conference - 2020 (Legal Community)
Thu 10/15/2020 9:00 AM - Sat 10/17/2020 5:00 PM