Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
SDCBF - Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Reception - 2019 (Legal Community)
Wed 5/22/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CASD 18th Annual Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 5/23/2019 11:45 AM - 8:00 PM
PALSD's Fifth Annual Trial Reenactment - Vietnamese Fisherman v. KKK (Legal Community)
Thu 5/30/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 6/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social North County (Legal Community)
Wed 6/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social Downtown (Legal Community)
Wed 7/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
PALSD - Movie screening: And Then They Came For Us (Legal Community)
Thu 8/29/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Save the Date- Juvenile Law Bench Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 9/11/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 9/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SDVLP - Justice For All Celebration (Legal Community)
Thu 9/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Save the Date- Family/Probate Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 10/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Civil/Criminal Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/16/2019 12:00 PM
San Diego Law Library Foundation - 2019 Annual Witkin Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/17/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CASD: An Evening with the Trial Stars (Legal Community)
Fri 10/18/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
SDLRLA - 2019 Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 10/25/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM