Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
EBGBA/PALSD Joint Happy Hour (Legal Community)
Thu 8/10/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NALASD - 3rd Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 8/18/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CASD Past Presidents Reception (Legal Community)
Thu 8/24/2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
PALSD/FALSD Annual Summer Picnic (Legal Community)
Sat 8/26/2017 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
San Diego Volunteer Lawyer Program, Inc. Justice for All Celebration (Legal Community)
Thu 9/14/2017 5:45 PM - 8:15 PM
South Asian Bar Association Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 9/15/2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
San Diego County Bar Foundation An Evening in La Jolla (Legal Community)
Sat 9/23/2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Juvenile Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/4/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Alumni Torts Tournament (Legal Community)
Fri 10/6/2017 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
North County Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 10/12/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
South Bay Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/18/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
East County Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 10/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
10th Annual La Mancha Awards--Casa Cornelia Law Center (Legal Community)
Thu 10/19/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Family Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Tue 10/24/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Criminal Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/25/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Civil Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 10/26/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
CASD: An Evening with the Trial Stars (Legal Community)
Fri 10/27/2017 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
USD National Criminal Procedure Tournament (Legal Community)
Fri 11/10/2017 5:30 PM - Sun 11/12/2017 9:00 PM
PALSD & FALSD 40th Anniversary Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 1/25/2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM