Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
(FREE WEBINAR) TrustBooks: Managing Your Trust Account from Anywhere (Legal Community)
Tue 3/31/2020 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
The Federalist Society, San Diego Chapter - Annual Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 4/17/2020 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
POSTPONED: Tom Homann LGBT Law Association 2020 Dinner & Awards (Legal Community)
Fri 4/24/2020 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
RESCHEDULED: Annual Law Week Luncheon & Awards Ceremony (Signature Events)
Fri 5/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Bar Stipends Awards Reception (Legal Community)
Thu 5/7/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CASD 19th Annual Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 5/14/2020 11:45 AM - 7:00 PM
Lawyers Club’s Annual Dinner featuring Stacey Abrams (Legal Community)
Thu 5/14/2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Save the Date - Community Building Luncheon (Signature Events)
Wed 5/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Reception (Legal Community)
Wed 5/20/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Servicemember Civil Relief Act Pro Bono Program Training (Legal Community)
Tue 6/23/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Save the Date - Annual Judicial Reception (Signature Events)
Wed 7/8/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save The Date: Member Benefit Expo & Appreciation Fest (a.k.a. MEMBO) (Signature Events)
Fri 8/7/2020 8:00 AM - Sat 8/8/2020 6:00 PM
Save the Date- New Lawyer Division Signature Event (Signature Events)
Fri 8/14/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Save the Date- Bench-Bar Luncheon: Juvenile Law (Signature Events)
Wed 9/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Save the Date: Bench-Bar Luncheon: North County (Signature Events, Legal Community)
Wed 9/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Save the Date: Annual Law Week Luncheon & Awards Ceremony (Signature Events)
Wed 9/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM