Patron Members Get Free Access to All CLEs at No Additional Cost!

Learn more about becoming a Patron Member.


Submit a Legal Community Event

 

*Note:  Non-members must create a profile in order to register

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Breakouts with the Bench: Civil Law (Signature Events, Legal Community)
Wed 7/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
State of the Southern District: Resuming Court Operations (Legal Community)
Fri 7/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date - MEMBO! Member Benefit Expo & Appreciation Fest (Signature Events)
Mon 7/20/2020 - Fri 7/24/2020
Breakouts with the Bench: Criminal Law (Legal Community, Signature Events)
Mon 7/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
SAVE THE DATE - Breakouts with the Bench: Family Law (Signature Events, Legal Community)
Thu 8/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Save the Date- New Lawyer Division Signature Event (Signature Events)
Fri 8/14/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
POWER Act Event (Legal Community)
Thu 8/20/2020 1:00 PM
Save the Date - Breakouts with the Bench: Juvenile Law (Signature Events, Legal Community)
Wed 9/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
ABOTA Judicial Reception (Legal Community)
Wed 9/16/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CASD 19th Annual Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 9/24/2020 11:45 AM - 7:00 PM
An Evening in La Jolla - San Diego County Bar Foundation (Legal Community)
Sat 9/26/2020 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save the Date: Annual Awards Ceremony & Celebration of Community Service (Signature Events)
Wed 9/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
SAVE THE DATE - Breakouts with the Bench: Probate Law (Signature Events, Legal Community)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
San Diego Law Library Justice Foundation annual Witkin Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/8/2020 - Wed 10/28/2020
ABOTA Golf Turnament (Legal Community)
Mon 10/12/2020 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SAVE THE DATE: Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Reception 2020 (Legal Community)
Wed 10/14/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM