Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 6/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Military Law Section: Volunteer Training - Operation Stand Down (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 6/28/2019 6:00 AM - Sun 6/30/2019 5:00 PM
Tour of the Court of Appeal (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 7/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Animal Law Section: Clothing Drive & Networking Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/11/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 7/12/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(North County) Roundtable Discussion on Ocean Energy + Happy Hour/Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 7/17/2019 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summer Social 2019 Series: Dog Days of Summer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 7/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 8/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 9/6/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 9/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 9/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up - Chili Cook-Off (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 9/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Family Law Section: Serving Seniors (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 10/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 10/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM