Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 6/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summer Social 2019 Series: North County (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 6/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Coffee with Counsel - Immigration Law (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 6/27/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Military Law Section: Volunteer Training - Operation Stand Down (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 6/28/2019 6:00 AM - Sun 6/30/2019 5:00 PM
Construction Law Update and Year in Review (Construction Law, Education/CLE)
Fri 6/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tour of the Court of Appeal (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 7/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tech Savvy or Sabotage? Legal Ethics, Technology, and the Practice of Law (Law Practice Management & Technology, Education/CLE)
Tue 7/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Intellectual Property Law Section: Networking Mixer (Intellecutal Property Law, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Tue 7/9/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 7/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summer Social 2019 Series: Downtown (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 7/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Animal Law Section: Clothing Drive & Networking Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, Social/Networking/Mentoring, Animal Law)
Thu 7/11/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Fri 7/12/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
TGI-Tech! Breakfast with the MTO (Law Practice Management & Technology)
Fri 7/12/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
San Diego Pride Parade 2019 (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Diversity & Inclusion)
Sat 7/13/2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Law + Tech Summer School: Program 2: Outlook Essentials for Legal Professionals (PC) (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 7/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(North County) Roundtable Discussion on Ocean Energy + Happy Hour/Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, Environmental Law)
Wed 7/17/2019 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summer Social 2019 Series: Dog Days of Summer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, New Attorney portal page, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 7/18/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 7/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM