Litigating California’s Changing Coastline (Education/CLE)
Tue 4/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
2019 Labor & Employment Conference: Updates & Hot Topics (Education/CLE)
Fri 4/12/2019 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Insurance Law: 2018 Year in Review (Education/CLE)
Wed 4/17/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
2019 Fundamentals of Family Law (Education/CLE)
Sat 4/20/2019 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bankruptcy Practice: The New Rules of Professional Conduct and You (Education/CLE)
Tue 4/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
State of the Appellate Courts (Education/CLE)
Mon 5/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2019 Family Law Conference: Updates & Hot Topics (Education/CLE)
Fri 5/10/2019 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Fundamental Friday - Real Property Tax Assessments & the Appeals Process (Education/CLE)
Fri 5/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Save the Date - 5th Annual International Animal Law Summit (Education/CLE)
Thu 8/22/2019 - Fri 8/23/2019