Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 5/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 5/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 6/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 6/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Bench Bar Community Outreach - Senior Community Center Lunch (Community Service)
Thu 6/18/2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Servicemember Civil Relief Act Pro Bono Program Training (Education/CLE)
Tue 6/23/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 6/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social North County (Leadership Development, North County, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 6/24/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 7/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social Downtown (Signature Events, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 7/8/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 7/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 7/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 8/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- New Lawyer Division Signature Event (Signature Events, New Lawyer Division, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Fri 8/14/2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 8/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 8/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 9/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM