Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
TGI-Tech! Breakfast with the Tech Guru (Law Practice Management & Technology)
Fri 10/25/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
IP Law, Business and Corporate Law & New Lawyer Division Speed Networking Mixer (Section Meetings, Intellecutal Property Law, Business & Corp Law, New Lawyer Division)
Tue 10/29/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable (Section Meetings)
Fri 11/1/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Business & Corporate, Civil Litigation & International Law Sections: Networking Mixer (Section Meetings, Business & Corp Law)
Mon 11/4/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Court Practice Series: Superior Court (Civil Overview) (Education/CLE, Civil Law, New Lawyer Division)
Fri 11/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 11/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Committee on Diversity and Inclusion's Holidays Around the World (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 11/13/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Coffee with Counsel - Administrative Law (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 11/14/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Truly Madly Solo Tech Conference: Secrets of a Successful Solo Practioner (Education/CLE, Small & Solo Firm portal page, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 11/19/2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Hands-on Workshop (2 of 2): Understanding and Harnessing the Power of Microsoft Styles (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Thu 11/21/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up - Friendsgiving Appetizer Potluck (Section Meetings, New Lawyer Division)
Thu 11/21/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
TGI-Tech Breakfast with the Tech Guru (Law Practice Management & Technology)
Fri 11/22/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 11/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thanksgiving - Bar Center is Closed 11/28 & 11/29 (Holidays)
Thu 11/28/2019 - Fri 11/29/2019
Bench Bar Community Outreach - Senior Community Center Lunch (Community Service)
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 12/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date - Annual Appellate Holiday Luncheon (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Appellate Practice)
Fri 12/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Save the Date- Stepping Up (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Signature Events)
Fri 12/13/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM