Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Wellness Series: Fitness Friday (Wellness, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Fri 2/28/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 3/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Division Monthly Meet-Up: Stone Brewing Escondido (New Lawyer Division, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 3/12/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Real Property Breakfast Roundtable (Real Property Law, Section Meetings)
Wed 3/18/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Estate Planning, Trust & Probate Law: 2019 Year in Review (Education/CLE, Estate/Probate Law)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Bench Bar Community Outreach - Senior Community Center Lunch (Community Service)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Top FREE Legal Research Tools at The SD Law Library (Section Meetings, Education/CLE)
Tue 3/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Insurance Law: 2019 Year in Review (Education/CLE, Insurance/Bad Faith Law)
Wed 3/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 3/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date - Annual Judicial Reception (Signature Events)
Thu 3/26/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Fee Arbitration Training- Introductory (Section Meetings, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 4/2/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 4/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 4/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date - Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Spring Mixer (Diversity & Inclusion, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 4/23/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Save the Date: Annual Law Week Luncheon & Celebration of Community Service (Signature Events, Community Service)
Fri 5/1/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Save the Date: Appellate State of the Courts Address (Appellate Practice)
Tue 5/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 5/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM