Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
29th Annual Bankruptcy Year in Review (Education/CLE, Bankruptcy Law)
Wed 2/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 2/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Bar Book Club - The Great Believers by Rebecca Makkai (Interest Groups)
Thu 2/20/2020 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Where Business, Law & Tech Intersect (Education/CLE)
Thu 2/20/2020 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up: Taco Tuesday (New Lawyer Division, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Tue 2/25/2020 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fitness Fridays (Wellness)
Fri 2/28/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 3/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Bench Bar Community Outreach - Senior Community Center Lunch (Community Service)
Thu 3/19/2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 3/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Annual Judicial Reception (Signature Events)
Thu 3/26/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fee Arbitration Training- Introductory (Section Meetings, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 4/2/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 4/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Criminal Defense Training - Office of the Public Defender (Education/CLE)
Thu 4/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Save the Date- Committe on Diversity and Inclusion Spring Mixer (Leadership Development, Diversity & Inclusion, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 4/16/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM