Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Women in eDiscovery - Fourth Annual National eDiscovery Day (Legal Community)
Tue 12/4/2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stepping Up to the Bar (Legal Community)
Thu 12/6/2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego - Annual Fund for Justice Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 12/13/2018 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Save the Date-Legal Community Open House and Law Student Welcome Reception (Legal Community)
Wed 1/23/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date - 2nd Annual Law + Tech Summit 2019 (Legal Community)
Fri 1/25/2019 - Sat 1/26/2019
San Diego Law Library - San Diego Law Library 7th Annual Open House (Legal Community)
Thu 2/7/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date- Dialogue on Diversity (Legal Community)
Thu 2/28/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Save the Date- Annual Bench-Bar Reception (Legal Community)
Tue 3/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date- Committee on Diversity and Inclusion's Spring Mixer (Legal Community)
Wed 4/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date- Annual Law week Luncheon and Celebration of Service (Legal Community)
Wed 5/1/2019 12:00 PM - Fri 5/3/2019 2:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social North County (Legal Community)
Wed 6/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social Downtown (Legal Community)
Wed 7/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save the Date- Bench Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 9/11/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Save the Date- Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Save the Date- Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/9/2019 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
San Diego Law Library Foundation - 2019 Annual Witkin Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/17/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Save the Date- Stepping Up (Legal Community)
Thu 12/5/2019 5:30 PM - Fri 12/6/2019 8:00 PM