13th Annual San Diego County High School Mock Trial Competition (Legal Community)
Wed 2/5/2020 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
San Diego Law Library Open House: A Groovy Kind of Love Valentine Party (Legal Community)
Thu 2/6/2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Iranian American Bar Association’s New Year Mixer and Networking Event (Legal Community)
Thu 2/6/2020 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
CASD - 61st. Annual Awards & Installation Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 2/7/2020 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13th Annual San Diego County High School Mock Trial Competition (Legal Community)
Tue 2/11/2020 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Competency CLE: Smacked- Unveiling Drug Addiction in the Legal Profession (Legal Community)
Wed 2/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women of Color in Law Luncheon – Find Your Seat on the Bench! (Legal Community)
Sun 2/16/2020 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
13th Annual San Diego County High School Mock Trial Competition (Legal Community)
Wed 2/19/2020 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Where Business, Law & Tech Intersect (Legal Community)
Thu 2/20/2020 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
13th Annual San Diego County High School Mock Trial Competition (Legal Community)
Sat 2/22/2020 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Irish American Bar Association of San Diego (Legal Community)
Thu 3/5/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Lawyers Club’s Red, White & Brew (Legal Community)
Thu 3/5/2020 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM