Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
University of San Diego School of Law Harvey Levine Scholarship Reception (Legal Community)
Tue 2/27/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego Red, White & Brew Event (Legal Community)
Thu 3/1/2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
ACS Annual Event with Ted Shaw (Legal Community)
Thu 3/15/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego - Annual Women of Color Reception (Legal Community)
Thu 3/22/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
San Diego District Attorney's "Citizens of Courage Awards 2018" (Legal Community)
Tue 4/10/2018 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
THLA's 25th Annual Awards and Installation Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 4/12/2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
San Diego County Bar Foundation Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Reception (Legal Community)
Wed 5/23/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CASD's 17th Annual CASD Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 5/24/2018 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
ERDC Kick off to Summer Mixer- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Wed 6/20/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summer Social North County- Save the date (Legal Community)
Wed 7/11/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summer Social San Diego County- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Thu 7/12/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 1- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Thu 9/20/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 2- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Thu 9/27/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
21st Annual: An Evening in La Jolla (Legal Community)
Sat 10/6/2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 3- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Thu 10/11/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bench Bar Luncheon 4- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Wed 10/17/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ERDC's Holidays Around the World- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Wed 11/14/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stepping Up- Save the Date (Legal Community)
Fri 12/7/2018 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM