SDCBF - 22nd Annual: An Evening in La Jolla (Legal Community)
Sat 9/28/2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save the Date- Family/Probate Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 10/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2019 ABA Solo & Small Firm Summit (Legal Community)
Wed 10/16/2019 - Sat 10/19/2019
Save the Date- Civil/Criminal Bench-Bar Luncheon (Legal Community)
Wed 10/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego - Leadership Development Luncheon (Legal Community)
Thu 10/17/2019 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
San Diego Law Library Foundation - 2019 Annual Witkin Awards Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 10/17/2019 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CASD: An Evening with the Trial Stars (Legal Community)
Fri 10/18/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Casa Cornelia Law Center - 12th Annual La Mancha Awards (Legal Community)
Sat 10/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SAVE THE DATE Lawyers Club of San Diego - Fall Judicial Reception (Legal Community)
Thu 10/24/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SDLRLA - 2019 Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 10/25/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
EBGBF- 43rd Annual Scholarship and Awards Gala (Legal Community)
Sat 11/2/2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
University of San Diego - 38th Annual Careers in the Law Program (Legal Community)
Wed 11/6/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 11/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Legal Community)
Fri 12/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Stepping Up (Legal Community)
Fri 12/13/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM