Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section Meetings)
Wed 9/18/2019 6:00 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up - Chili Cook-Off (Section Meetings)
Thu 9/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Family Law Section: Serving Seniors (Section Meetings)
Fri 10/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Section Meetings)
Thu 10/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up - Halloween Costume Party  (Section Meetings)
Thu 10/17/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When Mentee Met Mentor: Labor and Employment Speed Networking Mixer (Section Meetings)
Tue 10/22/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 10/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable (Section Meetings)
Fri 11/1/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Business & Corporate Law: Networking Mixer (Section Meetings)
Mon 11/4/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up - Friendsgiving Appetizer Potluck (Section Meetings)
Thu 11/21/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 11/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up - Ugly Holiday Sweater Party (Section Meetings)
Thu 12/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 12/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up (Section Meetings)
Thu 1/16/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM