Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 1/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Art of Billing Roundtable (Section Meetings)
Thu 1/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 3/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fee Arbitration Training (Section Meetings)
Thu 4/2/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 5/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 6/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 7/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 8/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 11/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 12/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM