Insurance/Bad Faith Law Section Mixer & Recognition Event (Section Meetings)
Thu 11/14/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up - Friendsgiving Appetizer Potluck (Section Meetings)
Thu 11/21/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 11/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable (Section Meetings)
Fri 12/6/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Annual Appellate Holiday Luncheon (Section Meetings)
Fri 12/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up - Ugly Holiday Sweater Party (Section Meetings)
Thu 12/19/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Lawyer Division: Monthly Meet-Up (Section Meetings)
Thu 1/16/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 1/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 3/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 5/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 6/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 7/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 8/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 11/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section Meetings)
Wed 12/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM