ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 5/3/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 5/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 5/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Family Law Section: Serving Seniors (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 5/30/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Forum: Monthly Meet-Up (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 5/30/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable: CA Mandatory Mediation, Has the Time Come? (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 6/7/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Worker's Compensation Law Section: Networking Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 6/12/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 6/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 6/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Forum: Monthly Meet-Up (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 6/20/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 6/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tour of the Court of Appeal (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 7/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 7/5/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Roundtable Discussion on Ocean Energy + Happy Hour/Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 7/17/2019 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Forum: Monthly Meet-Up (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM