ERDC Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 4/2/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Military Law Section Networking Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 4/4/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Lawyer Forum Executive Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 4/9/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
LRIS Personal Injury Forum (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Fri 4/13/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 4/17/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 4/17/2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Real Property Law Section: Networking Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 4/18/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 4/23/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LRIS Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 4/24/2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 4/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law and Law & Medicine Sections: Networking Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 4/26/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Fri 5/4/2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Member Meet Up: San Diego Humane Society’s Walk for Animals (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Sat 5/5/2018 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ERDC Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 5/7/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Immigration Law Section: Networking Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 5/10/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Lawyer Forum Executive Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 5/14/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 5/15/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 5/15/2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 5/17/2018 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM