October 2017

Forum: School Supplies Drive (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 9/21/2017 - Fri 10/20/2017
ERDC Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 10/2/2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Juvenile Bench-Bar Luncheon (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Wed 10/4/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
When Mentee Met Mentor: Labor and Employment Networking Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 10/5/2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
USD Alumni Torts Tournament (Legal Community)
Fri 10/6/2017 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Member Meet Up: Outdoors Hike (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Sat 10/7/2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Insurance Law Basics (CLE)
Tue 10/10/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Forum School Supplies Drop Off and Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 10/10/2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
North County Bench-Bar Luncheon (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Thu 10/12/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Forum for Emerging Lawyers: Fall Networking Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Fri 10/13/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
San Diego La Raza - 2017 Annual Dinner and Gala (Legal Community)
Fri 10/13/2017 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Volunteer Opportunity: Wills for Heroes (Volunteer Opportunities)
Sat 10/14/2017 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wills for Heroes (Volunteer Opportunities)
Sat 10/14/2017 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Law & Medicine, Insurance and ADR Sections: Networking Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 10/17/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 10/17/2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Bay Bench-Bar Luncheon (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Wed 10/18/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
East County Bench-Bar Luncheon (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Thu 10/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Social Security Disability Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 10/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lawyers Club of San Diego October Luncheon (Legal Community, SDCBA)
Thu 10/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 10/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10th Annual La Mancha Awards--Casa Cornelia Law Center (Legal Community)
Thu 10/19/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
California Cannabis Law: Navigating the Minefield (CLE)
Sat 10/21/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 10/23/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Family Bench-Bar Luncheon (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Tue 10/24/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Criminal Bench-Bar Luncheon (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Wed 10/25/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 10/25/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Civil Bench-Bar Luncheon (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Thu 10/26/2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Laying the Foundation (CLE)
Thu 10/26/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CASD: An Evening with the Trial Stars (Legal Community)
Fri 10/27/2017 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Coffee with Counsel - Elder Law (SDCBA)
Tue 10/31/2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM