February 2018

Criminal Trial Training Seminar (CLE)
Sat 2/3/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ERDC Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 2/5/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
LRIS Retreat (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 2/6/2018 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Coffee with Counsel - General Legal Information (SDCBA)
Wed 2/7/2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
USD VICAM's - 12th Annual Michael Thorsnes International Commercial Arbitration Competition (Legal Community)
Sat 2/10/2018 8:00 AM - Sun 2/11/2018 4:00 PM
New Lawyer Forum Executive Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 2/12/2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 2/15/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 2/15/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Nuts & Bolts of Employment Law for WC Practitioners (CLE)
Fri 2/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CASD's - 59th Annual Awards & Installation Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 2/16/2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 2/20/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 2/20/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bankruptcy Law: 2017 Year in Review (CLE)
Thu 2/22/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SDCBA Book Club - Before We Were Yours (SDCBA)
Thu 2/22/2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Business & Corporate, Intellectual Property and Civil Litigation Law Sections: Networking Mixer (SDCBA, Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 2/27/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
University of San Diego School of Law Harvey Levine Scholarship Reception (Legal Community)
Tue 2/27/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 2/28/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM