Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
New Lawyer Forum: Monthly Meet-Up (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, New Attorney portal page)
Thu 6/20/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Top Ways to Improve Your Online Presence and Profitability (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Fri 6/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 6/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social North County (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Legal Community)
Wed 6/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Coffee with Counsel - Immigration Law (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 6/27/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tour of the Court of Appeal (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Tue 7/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 7/5/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Tech Savvy or Sabotage? Legal Ethics, Technology, and the Practice of Law (Law Practice Management & Technology, Education/CLE)
Tue 7/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 7/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save the Date- Summer Social Downtown (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Legal Community)
Wed 7/10/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
TGI-Tech! Breakfast with the MTO (Law Practice Management & Technology)
Fri 7/12/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, Legal Community)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
San Diego Pride Parade 2019 (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Diversity & Inclusion)
Sat 7/13/2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Law + Tech Summer School: Program 2: Outlook Essentials for Legal Professionals (PC) (Education/CLE, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 7/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Roundtable Discussion on Ocean Energy + Happy Hour/Mixer (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, Environmental Law)
Wed 7/17/2019 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Lawyer Forum: Monthly Meet-Up (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, New Attorney portal page)
Thu 7/18/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 7/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM