May 2018

Annual Awards Luncheon & Celebration of Community Service (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Tue 5/1/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Fri 5/4/2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Member Meet Up: San Diego Humane Society’s Walk for Animals (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Sat 5/5/2018 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ERDC Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 5/7/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Networking Reception: San Diego Elder & Dependent Abuse Blueprint and Task Force (SDCBA, Legal Community)
Wed 5/9/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Immigration Law Section: Networking Mixer (SDCBA, Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 5/10/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Lawyer Forum Executive Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 5/14/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 5/15/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 5/15/2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 5/17/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Member Meet Up: Beach Clean-up & Yoga Session (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Sat 5/19/2018 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2018 Family Law Conference: Updates & Hot Topics (CLE)
Sat 5/19/2018 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 5/21/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
How To Keep Your Expert In and Keep Their Expert Out (CLE)
Tue 5/22/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 5/23/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
San Diego County Bar Foundation Distinguished Lawyer Memorial Reception (Legal Community)
Wed 5/23/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Coffee with Counsel - Bankruptcy Law Program (SDCBA)
Thu 5/24/2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CASD's 17th Annual CASD Golf Tournament (Legal Community)
Thu 5/24/2018 11:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Animal Law Section: Networking Mixer (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 5/24/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
LRIS Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 5/29/2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PALSD's Fourth Annual Trial Reenactment - The Murder of Vincent Chin (Legal Community)
Wed 5/30/2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
San Diego: Annual General Counsel Panel (Legal Community, SDCBA)
Thu 5/31/2018 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
LRIS Estate Planning Forum (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 5/31/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
District Attorney Forum (Legal Community, SDCBA)
Thu 5/31/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dirt Law Sections: Networking Mixer (SDCBA, Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 5/31/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM