Annual Awards Luncheon & Celebration of Community Service (Legal Community, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 5/1/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Civil Appellate Self-Help Workshop (Community Service)
Wed 5/1/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Women in eDiscovery - WiE Social Mixer: Welcome the New 2019 Board (Legal Community)
Thu 5/2/2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ADR Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 5/3/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Volunteer Opportunity: Wills for Heroes (Community Service, Legal Community, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Sat 5/4/2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wills for Heroes (Community Service)
Sat 5/4/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
State of the Appellate Courts (Education/CLE)
Mon 5/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Cybersecurity & Social Media (Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 5/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tech Tuesday: Clio Grow Seminar (Law Practice Management & Technology)
Tue 5/7/2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Mindful Meditation Series (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Wed 5/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Best Tips for Building Your Book of Business (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 5/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
2019 Lawyers Club Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 5/9/2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2019 Family Law Conference: Updates & Hot Topics (Education/CLE, Family Law, Law Practice Management & Technology)
Fri 5/10/2019 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, Legal Community)
Fri 5/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, Social Security/Disability Law)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Elder Law Section Brownbag Lunch Series (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TGI-Tech! Breakfast with the MTO (Law Practice Management & Technology)
Fri 5/17/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM