Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
California State Bar Town Hall (Legal Community, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Tue 8/20/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5th Annual International Animal Law Summit (Education/CLE, Animal Law)
Thu 8/22/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 8/23/2019 5:30 PM
Coffee with Counsel - Contract Review/Arbitration (Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Thu 8/22/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CASD Blood Drive - a CASD Outreach Event (Legal Community, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Fri 8/23/2019 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
NALA - SD 5th Annual Dinner (Legal Community)
Fri 8/23/2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volunteer Opportunity: Burrito Boyz (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, Community Service)
Sun 8/25/2019 6:45 AM - 9:30 AM
The Budding Relationship Between IP Law and Cannabis (Education/CLE, Intellecutal Property Law)
Mon 8/26/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Eminent Domain Section Breakfast Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings, Eminent Domain Law)
Wed 8/28/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Wed 8/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Wednesday: The New Billable Hour - Billing Yourself First (Social/Networking/Mentoring, Wellness)
Wed 8/28/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SDLSA Presents Membership Drive and Happy Hour (Legal Community)
Thu 8/29/2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
7th Annual Beer, Spirits, and Wine Law Update (Education/CLE)
Thu 8/29/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
PALSD - Movie screening: And Then They Came For Us (Legal Community)
Thu 8/29/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
What Do I Do Now? How to Manage Death and Incapacity in Divorce Proceedings and Plan for and Administer Unique Assets (Education/CLE, Estate/Probate Law, Family Law)
Wed 9/4/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bench Bar Community Outreach - Senior Community Center Lunch (Community Service)
Thu 9/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Coffee & Conversation Roundtable (Board/Section/Committee Meetings)
Fri 9/6/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Volunteer Opportunity: Wills for Heroes (Community Service, Legal Community, Social/Networking/Mentoring)
Sat 9/7/2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wills for Heroes (Community Service)
Sat 9/7/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM