January 2018

Conference of Delegates (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Mon 1/8/2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legal Ethics Committee Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 1/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
New Lawyer Forum Orientation (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 1/18/2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Section Meeting: Social Security Disability (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Thu 1/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
San Diego Lawyers Chapter - 25th Anniversary Banquet (Legal Community)
Thu 1/18/2018 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Nuts & Bolts - The Limits of Persuasion (CLE)
Fri 1/19/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Drafting and ADR: The Clause That Could Control Your Case (CLE)
Mon 1/22/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Juvenile Law Section Book Club (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 1/23/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018 Recording Fees – Enactment of SB-2 – Atkins Fee (CLE)
Wed 1/24/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Appellate Practice Section Meeting (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 1/24/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meet the Mediators Mixer (SDCBA, Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 1/24/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Coffee with Counsel - General Law (SDCBA)
Thu 1/25/2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bar Book Club - The Handmaid's Tale (SDCBA)
Thu 1/25/2018 5:15 PM - 5:15 PM
PALSD & FALSD 40th Anniversary Dinner (Legal Community)
Thu 1/25/2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
WiE San Diego - Tackling Technology Bootcamp - ESI Collection Tools (Legal Community)
Thu 1/25/2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2018 Law + Technology Summit (CLE)
Fri 1/26/2018 9:30 AM - Sat 1/27/2018 1:15 PM
Real Property Breakfast Roundtable (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Tue 1/30/2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
What's New in Tort & Trial: 2017 in Review (CLE)
Tue 1/30/2018 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Insurance/Bad Faith Law Section Mixer & Recognition Event (Section/Committee/Division Meetings)
Wed 1/31/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM