Disclaimer Copyright Privacy Statement
 

Staff Contacts

Office Information

San Diego County Bar Association
401 West A Street, Ste. 1100
San Diego, CA 92101-4309

Telephone (619) 231-0781
Fax (619) 338-0042
E-mail: bar@sdcba.org

You can access San Diego County Bar Association staff by calling (619) 231-0781 and entering the extensions listed below.


Executive Director and Administration

ext. 4111
Ellen Miller-Sharp
Executive Director
emiller@sdcba.org
ext. 4107
SJ Kalian
Deputy Executive Director
sjkalian@sdcba.org
       

ext. 4124
Liliana Fuss
Director of Finance & Administration
lfuss@sdcba.org

ext. 4118
Katie Doherty
Special Projects and
Governance Specialist
kdoherty@sdcba.org
       

Communications

ext. 4116
Karen Korr
Communications Director
kkorr@sdcba.org
ext. 4135
Alison Phillips
Communications & Special Events Manager
aphillips@sdcba.org
       
  ext. 4115
Attiba Royster
Graphic Designer/ Webmaster
aroyster@sdcba.org

ext. 4119
Jenna Little
Publications Coordinator
jlittle@sdcba.org
     
Advertising
adsales@sdcba.org
 

Member Services
cle@sdcba.org or mbr@sdcba.org

ext. 4129
Donna Kelley
Member Services Manager
dkelley@sdcba.org
ext. 4108
Tammy Stevens
Member Services Specialist
tstevens@sdcba.org
ext. 4112
Chris Van Orshoven
Member Services Specialist
cvano@sdcba.org
ext. 4110
Antonio Tamayo
Member Services Specialist
atamayo@sdcba.org

Lawyer Referral and Information Service

Call toll-free at 800-464-1529 or Local at 619-231-8585

Hable Gratis al 800-464-1529 o Local 619-231-8585

ext. 4150
Michelle Chavez
Lawyer Referral and Information Service Program Director
mchavez@sdcba.org
       

Fee Arbitration/Client Relations

 

ext. 4154
Julia Dominquez
Fee Dispute/Client Relations Coordinator
arbitration@sdcba.org

  ext. 4301
Fee Arbitration Voicemail

Bar Center/Meeting Services
ext. 4100
Kelly Campion
Member Services Concierge
kcampion@sdcba.org
   
 
ext. 4203
Aldrin Ring
Building Operations Coordinator
aring@sdcba.org